Video: Lodhran by-election

February 13, 2018
By: Samaa Web Desk

The ruling PML-N has won the by-election of Lohdran in a stunning upset, beating the favorite PTI in their stronghold. PML-N candidate Pir Iqbal Shah defeated Ali Tareen, son of disqualified MNA Jahangir Khan Tareen, with a thumping margin of over 26, 200 votes. Watch details in this video.