You are here:    Home      Posts tagged "T10 league"

T10 League: Pakistan refuses NoCs for its players

The PCB has a duty to protect their players’ welfare, as well as their own reputation, Mani said.

Read More

Kerala Kings clinch T10 League title, beat Punjabi Legends in final

Live Updates Kings won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining) 8.1 Dawlat Zadran to Pollard, 1 wide   END OF OVER:8 | 7 Runs | KK: 120/2 (1 run required from 12 balls, RR: 15.00, RRR: 0.50) KA Pollard2 (4b) PR Stirling52 (23b)   END OF OVER:7 | 12 Runs 1 Wkt | KK:…

Read More

Pakhtoons storm into T10 semi-final after nail-biting contest

PAKHTOONS came from behind to score a thrilling win against Bengal Tigers and qualified for the semi-final of T10 Cricket League at Sharjah in UAE, on Friday. PAKHTOONS 127/4 in 10 overs END OF OVER:10 | 17 Runs | PAKHT: 127/4 | RR: 12.70 LA Dawson16 (5b) DR Smith9 (7b) Zahir to Dawson,  FOUR Zahir…

Read More

T10 League Cricket League: Pakhtoons beat Maratha

T10 League Live Updates: Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends Maratha Arabians 96/7 in 10 overs End of over: 10 I Runs 15 I No Wicket I MA 96/7 Pakhtoon Won By 25 Runs Irfan to Hales, 1 run Irfan to Hales, FOUR Irfan to Hales, FOUR. Fifty for Alex Hales Irfan to Hales, FOUR Irfan…

Read More

Ten Pakistani cricketers to watch out for in T10 League

a Several Pakistani players are taking part in the T10 League 2017 which kicks off from Thursday (today). Here are some of Pakistani cricketers to watch out for in the inaugural T10 league 2017. Shahid Afridi (Pakhtoons): Icon player for the Pakhtoons, Afridi is one of the most explosive cricketers taking part in the competition….

Read More

T10 League starts from tomorrow

Read more: Here’s all you need to know about the T10 Cricket League SHARJAH: The much anticipated T10 League will commence from Thursday at the iconic Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Samaa reported.   Cricketers from all over the world will be taking part in the three-day cricketing extravaganza. The tournament will be played from 14th till…

Read More

Inaugural T10 Cricket League to begin on Dec 14

SHARJAH: The inaugural T10 Cricket League will be played in Sharjah, UAE, from from December 14 to 17.  The four-day T20 event will kick off on December 14 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and culminate on December 14. Overall 10 matches, including playoffs and final, will be played between the participating sides in a short span…

Read More

Must See


Samaa Cartoons


Most Read


In the News