You are here:    Home      Posts tagged "new cricket league"

Inaugural T10 Cricket League to begin on Dec 14

SHARJAH: The inaugural T10 Cricket League will be played in Sharjah, UAE, from from December 14 to 17.  The four-day T20 event will kick off on December 14 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and culminate on December 14. Overall 10 matches, including playoffs and final, will be played between the participating sides in a short span…

Read More

Must See


Samaa Cartoons


Most Read


In the News