Wednesday, June 26, 2019  | 22 Shawwal, 1440 | BETA
Samaa TV
Facebook Twitter Youtube
You are here:    Home      Posts tagged "NA-106"

NA-106 Faisalabad: Rana Sanullah losing to PTI …

  NA-106 Faisalabad   In 10 polling stations, PTI’s Nisar Jutt is leading with 47,315 followed by PML-N’s Rana Sanaullah who is at second with 43,176 votes as of 1:15 a.m. Candidates: Rana Sanaullah PML-N: former Punjab law and parliamentary affairs minister, member of the Punjab assembly four times since 1990, recently told SAMAA that he is…

Read More

July 23, 2018


PTI’s Nisar Jutt determined to bring change to Faisalabad

Rana and Jutt baradaris will play a decisive role in Faisalabad’s NA-106, where the PML-N has fielded former Punjab minister Rana Sanaullah against Dr Nisar Jutt of PTI. Jutt was a PML-N candidate in 2013, but parted ways with the party after differences over the Election Reforms Bill. Saeed Iqbal is the PPP candidate for…

Read More

July 12, 2018