You are here:    Home      Posts tagged "Live cricket scores BPL 2017"

BPL 2017: Khulna beat Sylhet by six wickets

SYLHET: Khulna Titans beat Sylhet Sixers by six wickets in their Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2017 fixture on Wednesday. LIVE UPDATES KHULNA TITANS 138/4 Khulna Titans win by 6 wickets END OF OVER: 18 | 9 Runs | KT: 138/4 | RR: 7.66 M Klinger 47 (36b) CR Brathwaite 23 (16b) END OF OVER: 17 | 10 Runs…

Read More

BPL 2017: Chittagong beat Rangpur by 11 runs

SYLHET: Chittagong Vikings defeated Rangpur Riders by 11 runs in their Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2017 fixture at Sylhet on Wednesday, Samaa reported. Today Match BPL 2017 live updates LIVE UPDATES RANGPUR RIDERS INNINGS #BPLT20 Match 7: Misbah ul Haq’s Chittagong Vikings beat Rangpur Riders by 11 runs. #BPL2017 #BPLSeason5 — Zohaib Ahmed17🏏 (@iamzuhaib77)…

Read More