Sunday, March 7, 2021  | 22 Rajab, 1442
Samaa TV
Facebook Twitter Youtube
HOME > Video

The records held at Women’s T20 World Cup

Australia have the most titles to their name with four

SAMAA | - Posted: Feb 19, 2020 | Last Updated: 1 year ago
Posted: Feb 19, 2020 | Last Updated: 1 year ago

The Women’s T20 World Cup begins in Australia on Thursday. With an exciting tournament lined up ahead of us, we take a look back at some of the records that may be broken this year.

Australia have won the world championship on four occasions and have their sights set on a fifth title on home soil. However, they know that teams such as England, India and West Indies will not let them claim the title lying down.

With the nature of women’s cricket evolving day by day, many of the old records may be shattered at this year’s Women’s World T20.

FaceBook WhatsApp

Tell us what you think:

Your email address will not be published.


Samaa Breaking, Samaa Sports Islamabad United, PSL 2019, Pakistan Super League, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, T20, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib,Malik, Lahore Qalander, Psl Song, Latest Videos, quetta gladiators vs multan sultans, qg vs ms, pakistan super league song, psl 2021, quetta vs islamabad

Shift the remaining PSL matches to UAE: Karachi Kings owner
Is PCB moving PSL6 Lahore matches to Karachi?
PSL 2021 postponed after seven coronavirus cases
Qalandars’ COO reveals why PCB decided to postpone PSL 2021
PSL 2021: Three more players test positive for coronavirus
After poor start, Du Plessis opens up on Gladiators chances
Despite three more Covid-19 cases, PSL 2021 to go ahead
PCB to outsource bio-secure bubble arrangements: reports
About Us   |   Anchor Profiles   |   Online Advertising   |   Contact Us   |   Feedback   |   Apps   |   FAQs   |   Authors   |   Comment Policy
Facebook   |   Twitter   |   Instagram   |   YouTube   |   WhatsApp