West Indies name squad for Pakistan T20 series

March 18, 2017
Samaa Web Desk

West indies

ST. JOHN’S, Antigua and Barbuda: West Indies squad announced Saturday for the upcoming Twenty20 Series against Pakistan.

Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Jonathan Carter,  Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Keswick Williams

Match schedule

Ist T20: March 26  — Kensington Oval, Barbados

2nd T20: March 30 — Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago

3rd T20: April 1 — Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago

4th T20: April 2 — Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago

Published in Sports

Story first published: 18th March 2017




Click to Comment

Your email address will not be published.