PSL 2018 Schedule


Date & Month
PSL 2018 Squads
Time
Place
Thursday, February 22
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
10:00 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 23
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
4:30 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 23
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
9:00 pm
Dubai
Saturday, February 24
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
4:30 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 24
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
9:00 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 25
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
4:30 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 25
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
9:00 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 26
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
9:00 pm
Dubai
Friday, February 28
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Thursday, March 1
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Friday, March 2
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
4:30 pm
Sharjah
Friday, March 2
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Saturday, March 3
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
4:30 pm
Sharjah
Saturday, March 3
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Sunday, March 4
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Tuesday March 6
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
9:00 pm
Dubai
Wednesday, March 7
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
9:00 pm
Dubai
Thursday, March 8
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
4:30 pm
Dubai
Thursday, March 8
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
9:00 pm
Dubai
Friday, March 9
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
4:30 pm
Dubai
Friday, March 9
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
9:00 pm
Dubai
Saturday, March 10
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
4:30 pm
Dubai
Saturday, March 10
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
9:00 pm
Dubai
Sunday, March 11
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
9:00 pm
Dubai
Tuesday March 13
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Thursday, March 15
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
4:30 pm
Sharjah
Thursday, March 15
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
9:00 pm
Sharjah
Friday, March 16
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
4:30 pm
Sharjah
Friday, March 16
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
9:00 pm
Sharjah

Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18
Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2
 
Dubai
Tuesday March 20
Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4
 
Lahore
Wednesday, March 21
Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser
 
Lahore
Sunday, March 25
Final
 
Karachi

Match Timings
Opening Ceremony:
7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match:
9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE:
3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE:
8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings:
TBD

PSL 2018 Squads:
Islamabad United
Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Alex Hales, Asif Ali, Jean Paul Duminy, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sahibzada Farhan, Amad Butt, Andre Russell, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Hussain Talat, David Willey, Sam Billings, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Hasan, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Hasnain, Zafar Gohar.
Karachi Kings
Imad Wasim (captain), Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Babar Azam, Khurram Manzoor, Lendl Simmons, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Joe Denly, Mohammad Taha, Ravi Bopara, Luke Wright, Hasan Mohsin, David Wiese, Mohammad Rizwan, Saifullah Bangash, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Usman Khan, Mitchell Johnson, Mohammad Irfan, Tabish Khan, Tymal Mills.
Lahore Qalandars
Brendon McCullum (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Cameron Delport, Chris Lynn, Sohail Akhtar, Aamer Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti, Bilal Asif, Angelo Mathews, Anton Devcich, Umar Akmal, Gulraiz Sadaf, Sohail Khan, Sunil Narine, Yasir Shah, Ghulam Mudassar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Raza Hasan, Mustafizur Rahim, Shaheen Afridi, Imran Khan.
Multan Sultans
Shoaib Malik (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Abdullah Shafiq, Darren Bravo, Saif Badar, Umar Siddiq, Shan Masood, Sohail Tanvir, Kieron Pollard, Kashif Bhatti, Ross Whiteley, Kumar Sangakkara, Nicholas Pooran, Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Imran Tahir, Irfan Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Hardus Viljoen.
Peshawar Zalmi
Darren Sammy (captain), Evin Lewis, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Arif, Khushdil Shah, Taimur Sultan, Ibtisam Sheikh, Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib Al Hasan, Haris Sohail, Dwayne Bravo, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Khalid Usman, Kamran Akmal, Andre Fletcher, Hasan Ali, Chris Jordan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Asghar, Sameen Gul.
Quetta Gladiators
Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Asad Shafiq, Saad Ali, Rameez Raja , Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, Umar Amin, Mohammad Nawaz, Jofra Archer, Carlos Bathwaite, Mahmudullah, Shane Watson, John Hastings, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Azam Khan, Mir Hamza, Hasan Khan, Rashid Khan, Rahat Ali, Faraz Ahmed.