PML-N leaders rejoice over party’s win in NA-154 Lodhran by-election

February 13, 2018
Samaa Web Desk

LAHORE: The leaders of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) expressed their joy over their party’s win in NA-154 Lodhran by-election, Samaa reported.

PML-N leaders and supporters took to Twitter to express their joy and happiness.

It is pertinent to mention that PML-N’s Pir Iqbal Shah bagged 113, 230 vote with an overall lead of 27,540 votes against PTI candidate Ali Khan Tareen who stood second with 85, 690 votes.

Published in Pakistan, Social Buzz

Story first published: 13th February 2018