Ashura’s holidays announced

September 29, 2017
Published in Pakistan

ISLAMABAD: The Ministry of Interior has announced two public holidays on account of Ashura (Muharram 09 and 10) which falls on September 30 and October 1, 2017.

A notification issued in this regard on Friday said there would be public holidays on September 30 and October 1, 2017 in all offices, institutions, Banks etc in connection with Muharram-ul- Haram.


Email This Post

Story first published: 29th September 2017


Click to Comment

Your email address will not be published.