All set for political showdown in NA-120

September 16, 2017
Samaa Web Desk

As electioneering reached its climax on Saturday, Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) finalized arrangements to hold bye-election in NA-120 Lahore-III on Sunday. Candidates of three major political parties – PML-N, PTI and PPP – are in fray for the National Assembly seat that was vacated by ousted Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif due to his disqualification. The constituency has more than 3,00,000 registered voters. Watch this report…