Maan Jao Naa: New song “Bijli” released

January 19, 2018
Samaa Web Desk

The new song "Bijli, from an upcoming Pakistani movie "Maan Jao Naa", starring Adeel Chaudhary, EINaaz Norouzi, Ayaz Sammo, Hajra Yamin, Naeem Haque, Asif Raza Mir, Asma Abbas, Muhammad Ejaz, Nayyer Ejaz & Ali Gul Pir, was released on Friday. The film is set to release on 2nd February 2018.  Watch the song.

Published in Entertainment, Music

Story first published: 19th January 2018




Click to Comment

Your email address will not be published.