Sunday, December 6, 2020  | 19 Rabiulakhir, 1442
Samaa TV
Facebook Twitter Youtube
Contact Us

This page wast last updated August 6, 2020 to indicate certain changes in the team.

Chairman
Zafar Siddiqi

Vice Chairperson
Sara Siddiqi

CEO
Naveid Siddiqui

President
Nadeem Malik

SAMAA TV
Director News
Farhan Mallick
farhan.mallick[at]samaa.tv

Advisor to the chairman, Quality Assurance
Khurram Bari Khan
khurram.bari[at]samaa.tv

General Manager, Distribution
Mirza Haider Baig
Mirza.Baig[at]samaa.tv

Group Executive Director, Operations
Shahid Ur Rehman
Shahid.rehman[at]samaa.tv

Director, Sales
Jonathan Mark Tatti
jonathan.mark[at]samaa.tv
samaa-marketing[at]samaa.tv

Manager, Human Resources
Taqi Raza
hr[at]samaa.tv

PESHAWAR
Bureau Chief Tariq Afaq
tariq.afaq[at]samaa.tv
UAN: (+92-91) 111 772 622
Address: 4th floor, Aman Plaza,
Plot No. 21-E-B, Jamrud Road, University Town,
Peshawar, Pakistan.

KARACHI
Bureau Chief Faisal Shakeel
faisal.shakeel[at]samaa.tv
Assignment Desk
assignment.karachi[at]samaa.tv
UAN: (+92-21) 111 772 622
Address: 16th floor, TechnoCity Corporate Towers,
Altaf Hussain Road, off I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, Pakistan.

ISLAMABAD
Bureau Chief Khalid Azim
khalid.azim[at]samaa.tv
UAN: (+92-51) 111 772 622
Address: Plot No. 6B
F10 Markaz,
Islamabad, Pakistan.

LAHORE
Bureau Chief Ahmad Waleed
ahmad.waleed[at]samaa.tv
UAN: (+92-42) 111 772 622
Address: 19-A, Block G, Ali Zeb Road, Gulberg III,
Lahore, Pakistan.

QUETTA
Bureau Chief Jalal Noorzai
jalal.noorzai[at]samaa.tv
UAN: (+92-81) 111 772 622
Address: 1st floor, Oriental Plaza,
Adjacent to MCB Circle Office,
Main M.A. Jinnah Road,
Quetta, Pakistan.

FAISALABAD
Station Head Khurram Shahzad 
khurram.shahzad[at]samaa.tv

MULTAN
Station Head Amir Iqbal 
amir.iqbal[at]samaa.tv

SAMAA DIGITAL

Editor, Digital Properties
Mahim Maher  mahim.maher[at]samaa.tv

News Editor, English samaa.tv
Ismail Sheikh  ismail.sheikh[at]samaa.tv
For press releases, clarifications, invitations and queries

Deputy News Editor
Siham Basir  siham.basir[at]samaa.tv

News Editor, Urdu samaa.tv
Moosa Kaleem  moosa.kaleem[at]samaa.tv

Samaa Sports Editor
Senior Subeditor Raza Haidery  muhammad.haidery[at]samaa.tv
Senior Subeditor Azeem Siddiqui  muhammad.azeem[at]samaa.tv

Samaa Money Editor
Farooq Baloch biz(at)samaa.tv

Video Editor
Rahim Sajwani rahim.sajwani[at]samaa.tv

Digital TV & YouTube desk
For any YouTube-related inquiries please contact Editor Mahim Maher
For copyrights and live stream queries: copyrights[at]samaa.tv
Assistant manager: Umair Intizar umair.intizar[at]samaa.tv

Social Media Editor
social.media[at]samaa.tv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews/
Twitter: @SAMAATV @SamaaEnglish
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/samaatvnews
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/samaatv
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/samaatv

General Manager Sales-Digital Properties
Ali Umair ali.umair[at]samaa.tv

Satellite Parameters

Downlink Frequency 4029 MHz
Symbol Rate 3.6 Msps
Polarization Horizontal
FEC 3/4
Modulation Type 8PSK
Modulation Standard DVB-S2
Video Compression Mpeg-4

For technical support queries please contact our 24/7
Satellite NOC @ Phone: +92 21 111 772 622, Ext. 1306 & 1360.

SAMAA UK

Sky Channel 748
Transponder Name: TP103
Satellite: Astra 2G
Symbol Rate: 22.0 Msym/s
FEC: 5/6
Downlink Freq: 11.67075 GHz
Polarisation: Horizontal
TSID: 2103

UAN: +44 (0) 1274 724 541
Fax: +44 (0) 1274 371 220

Address:
Family Channel Limited
Grange Interlink Building,
Summerville Road,
Bradford, United Kingdom.
BD7 1PX
Email: info at samaauk.tv
Sales: sales at samaauk.tv

 
 
About Us   |   Anchor Profiles   |   Online Advertising   |   Contact Us   |   Feedback   |   Apps   |   FAQs   |   Authors   |   Comment Policy
Facebook   |   Twitter   |   Instagram   |   YouTube   |   WhatsApp
Facebook Twitter Youtube