Contact Us


Farhan Mallick, Director News
Farhan.Mallick@samaa.tv

Karamullah Ghumro, Head of Entertainment & Infotainment
karam.ghumro@samaa.tv

Mirza Haider Baig, General Manager Distribution
Mirza.Baig@samaa.tv

Danish Shivani, Head of Digital Media
danish.shivani@samaa.tv

Fahd Haroon, Group Executive Director – Communications
fh@samaa.tv

Omar R Quraishi, Editor – Digital Properties
omar.quraishi@samaa.tv

 

KARACHI
UAN:(+92-21) 111 772 622
Fax: (+92-21) 32270856
Address: 16th floor, Technocity Corporate Towers,
Altaf Hussain Road, off I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, Pakistan.
Contact Person: Assignment Desk
Assignment.karachi@samaa.tv
ISLAMABAD

UAN: (+92-51) 111 772 622
FFax: (+92-51) 2800062, 2800116
Address: Saudi Pak Tower,
Plot 61-A, Sector F-7/G-7,
Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
Islamabad, Pakistan.
Contact Person:Khalid Azim, Bureau Chief
khalid.azim@samaa.tv

 

LAHORE
UAN: (+92-21) 111 772 622
Fax: (+92-42) 5755542
Address: 2nd floor, Pakistan Engineering Congress (PEC) Building,
Plot No. 97-A/D-1, Engineering Center,
Liberty Market, Gulberg III,
Lahore, Pakistan.Contact Person: Ahmad Waleed, Bureau Chief
ahmad.waleed@samaa.tv
QUETTA

UAN: (+92-21) 111 772 622
Fax: (+92-81) 2848864
Address: 1st floor, Oriental Plaza,
Adjacent to MCB Circle Office,
Main M.A. Jinnah Road,
Quetta, Pakistan.
Contact Person: Jalal Noorzai
jalal.noorzai@samaa.tv

 

 

PESHAWAR
UAN: (+92-21) 111 772 622
Fax: (+92-91) 5846208
Address: 4th floor, Aman Plaza,
Plot No. 21-E-B, Jamroud Road, University Town,
Peshawar, Pakistan.
Contact Person:Tariq Afaq, Bureau Chief
tariq.afaq@samaa.tv
 
 
Satellite: Intelsat20 at 68.5° E
Downlink Frequency: 4112.75
Symbol Rate: 3333
FEC: 2/3
Polarisation: Horizontal
Contact: 0345-8234176
SAMAA UK

Sky Channel 832

Transponder Name: TP103

Satellite: Astra 2G

Symbol Rate: 22.0 Msym/s

FEC: 5/6

Downlink Freq: 11.67075 GHz

Polarisation: Horizontal

TSID: 2103

UAN: +44 (0) 1274 724 541
Fax: +44 (0) 1274 371 220
Address:

Family Channel Limited
Grange Interlink Building,
Summerville Road,
Bradford, United Kingdom.
BD7 1PX
Email: info@samaauk.tv
Sales: sales@samaauk.tv

 
 
 

Must See

 

Blogs

 

By: Tatheer Islam

By: Gulrukh Tausif

By: Omair Alavi

 

Most Read

 

Most Popular

 

In the News